Full tax particulars 2018 of Pakistani MPs

ISLAMABAD – The Federal Board of Income (FBR) Friday printed tax listing for the 12 months 2018 that shares particulars of taxes paid by federal and provincial lawmakers, personally in addition to by the associations of individuals (AOPs) they’re members of.


Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) chief and former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi surfaced as the best taxpayer as he paid Rs241,329,362 through the interval beneath evaluate.

As per the listing, Prime Minister Imran Khan paid Rs282,449 in wake of taxes, whereas former president Asif Ali Zardari paid Rs2,891,455.

Pakistan Peoples Social gathering (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari paid Rs294,117 through the tax 12 months 2018, whereas leaders of the opposition Shehbaz Sharif paid Rs9,730,545.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *