The Hundred 2021 – India Ladies gamers may very well be concerned after Australians signal on


ECB ‘hopeful’ about Indian involvement however awaiting BCCI approval

Ten Australia Ladies internationals have confirmed their availability for the inaugural season of the Hundred, with the ECB “hopeful” that they are going to be joined within the competitors by a handful of India gamers.

Nineteen of the 24 abroad slots within the ladies’s Hundred have now been crammed, after eight new gamers had been introduced on Tuesday: Alyssa Healy, Nicola Carey (Northern Superchargers), Beth Mooney, Meg Lanning, Jess Jonassen (Welsh Fireplace), Sophie Molineux, Annabel Sutherland (Trent Rockets), and Rachael Haynes (Oval Invincibles).

Eleven Australia, New Zealand, West Indies and South Africa gamers had beforehand been confirmed: Elyse Villani (Trent Rockets), Sophie Devine, Ashleigh Gardner (Birmingham Phoenix), Deandra Dottin, Chloe Tryon (London Spirit), Mignon du Preez, Lizelle Lee (Manchester Originals), Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp (Oval Invincibles), Amelia Kerr and Stafanie Taylor (Southern Courageous).

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *